NO MATTER THE COLOR WE HAVE THE MATCH

From 20 to above 400 HP, our equipment will fit your needs

We build the most heavy-duty equipment on the market! Whether it’s for summer or winter application, light or heavy work we design our equipment under the same quality standards in order to have a product that matches with your tractor or loader capacities. When using Houle products we guarrantee piece of mind and optimal performance!

  • Caroussel
  • Caroussel
  • Caroussel

Advantages of our products

Avantage

DURABILITY WITH MINIMAL MAINTENANCE

All our products are built with the highest quality components. We take into account the operating conditions the equipment is meant for and insure it is fit to outperform. They are easy to maintain and will last for many years.

On top of our full one year warranty on parts and labor, Fabrication S.Houlen products have. the best resale value on the market.

Avantage

RUGGED QUICK ATTACH BRACKETS

“Built to match OEM standards”

Manufactured to fit all types of front-end loaders, wheel loaders, telehandlers etc. Each attaching bracket is designed to match OEM working angles for optimal performances.

 

Avantage

TESTED AND RE-TESTED

“We go tough on them to make life easier for you”

Nothing is left to chance. Based on finite element analysis, all stress points on the equipment are subjected to rigourous 3D stress tests, enabling us to optimize parts that are subject to heavy loads. Prototypes are then built and tested over one or more full seasons before being marketed.

Become a « GOLD » level dealer, a good business decision!

Each year we design new products and innovate with new ideas.

Call us for more details

1 888 404-4380

Publicité
Prorpiétaire et fondateur, Sylvain Houle

Fabrication S.Houle – the beginnings

Founded in August 1994, Fabrication S.Houle started its operations in a farm building renovated to accomodate our needs. We started building land levelers and gradually switched to fabricating multiple products to suit local customer needs. Success was such that eventually expansion was considered and a new plant, 3 times the initial capacity, was built. Today, our efforts in research and development combined with a high quality staff allows us to manufacture the most relaible and durable products on the market.

Products in action

Visit us on YouTube

Theres nothing like seeing products in action, Like many thousands of viewers, see how these products perform for real in different field applications.

MENU

Peu importe votre couleur ou la marque

De 20 à plus de 250 HP, on a l’équipement qui vous convient

Nous fabriquons les produits les plus robustes sur le marché! Que ce soient les produits d’été ou d’hiver, pour les gros ou petits travaux, nous utilisons les mêmes critères de qualité pour offrir un produit qui conviendra le mieux au tracteur ou au chargeur que vous utilisez. Travaillez l’esprit en paix tout en optimisant vos opérations.

  • Caroussel
  • Caroussel
  • Caroussel

Avantages de nos produits

Avantage

la durabilité avec un minimum d’entretien

Tous les équipements sont dessinés et usinés à partir de matériaux de qualité. Nous prenons en considération les conditions d’utilisation et les besoins d’entretien pour vous offrir un produit de qualité supérieure, facile à entretenir, que vous garderez pour de nombreuses années.

Ainsi, bien au-delà  de notre garantie d’un an pièces et main d’oeuvre les produits de Fabrication S. Houle sont encore ceux qui offrent « La meilleure valeur de revente sur le marché ».

Avantage

Des attaches solides

« Fabriquées selon le modèle d’origine »

Nos systèmes d’attaches vous permettent différentes configurations et sont fabriqués pour tous les types de tracteurs et de chargeurs.  Chaque attache est fabriquée selon le modèle d’origine afin d’épouser les angles d’opérations définies par le manufacturier.

Avantage

Des performances validées

« Nous lui avons fait la vie dure pour faciliter la vôtre »

L’équipement subit des analyses de contraintes en 3D permettant d’évaluer tous les points de stress soumis aux plus rudes épreuves. Ainsi, les pièces identifiées sont optimisées pour résister à des charges supérieures. Des prototypes sont alors réalisés et testés lors d’une ou de plusieurs saisons avant la mise en marché.

Devenir partenaire « Élite » un choix qui rapporte!

Chaque année nous innovons avec de nouveaux produits et de nouvelles idées. Consultez cette section pour découvrir les avantages de nos concessionnaires élites.

1 888 404-4380

Publicité
Prorpiétaire et fondateur, Sylvain Houle

Fabrication S.Houle – les débuts

Fondée en 1994, Fabrication S.Houle débute ses opérations dans un bâtiment de ferme spécialement aménagé et rénové pour l’entreprise. Elle entreprend la fabrication de lames niveleuses pour ensuite développer divers équipements pour la demande locale. Rapidement les succès (ainsi qu’un incendie) ont forcé l’entreprise à s’installer dans de nouveaux locaux pour finalement tripler la superficie de travail. Aujourd’hui c’est avec des gens qualifiés qu’on parvient à fabriquer les produits les plus robustes et durables de l’industrie.

 

Nos produits en action

Visitez notre chaîne
Youtube

Vous souhaitez voir nos produits à l’oeuvre dans différents environnements? Notre chaîne Youtube est l’endroit idéal. Des milliers de personnes ont vu nos produits faire leurs preuves dans des conditions réelles sur le terrain.

MENU